Monday 23 October 2017

Cebu allows passengers to avail NAIA terminal fee exemption

Cebu Pacific, the Philippines' largest airline, has updated its booking systems to ensure that passengers who are exempt from the Terminal Fee at the Ninoy Aquino International Airport (NAIA) can avail of this when booking their flights.


Bahraini travellers exempted from Belarus visa requirements

Bahrain is the latest country to be added to Belarus' list of countries exempted from visa requirements to enter its territories. On January 9, the President of Belarus signed a Decree "On establishing a visa-free order o


Thailand tourist visa fee waived, discounted for all countries

From December 2016 to February 2017, Thailand will launch a temporary tourist visa fee exemption scheme and a temporary Visa on Arrival (VoA) fee reduction scheme. Following an order from Thailand's Ministry of Interior, the s


All EU citizens exempt from pre-entry UAE visas

The citizens of 13 European Union member states, who hold ordinary passports, will be exempt from the need to acquire pre-entry visas to the UAE, said a report. The exemption will be in effect from March 22, the UAE’s Minist

 1 2 3 4 5 >  Last ›

calendarCalendar of Events