Sunday 9 August 2020

Dubai appoints Nuclear Energy Committee members

DUBAI, 28 days ago

In his capacity as Ruler of Dubai, Vice President and Prime Minister of the UAE His Highness Sheikh Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum has issued Decision No.6 of 2020 appointing members of the Dubai Nuclear Energy Committee, reported state news agency Wam.
As per the decision, Saeed Mohammed Al Tayer has been named the chairman while Engineer Waleed Ali Salman is the new vice chairman. 
Members of the Committee include Dr. Riad Belhoul, Dr. Abdulkader Al Khayat, Dr. Ali Mohammed Shaheen Ahmed and Engineer Youssef Ahmed Nasrallah, it added.


More Energy, Oil & Gas Stories

calendarCalendar of Events