Monday 18 January 2021

Bahrain adds 11 countries to e-visa list

MANAMA, December 30, 2015

Bahrain has added 11 African nations to the list of countries whose citizens can obtain e-entry visas, a report said, adding that this will be implemented from January.

The countries are Egypt, Morocco,  Kenya, Ghana, Ivory Coast, Mozambique, Cameroon, Gabon, Senegal, Mauritius and Seychelles. Citizens of these countries can get online entry visas through the website, reported the Gulf Daily News, our sister publication.

To read further, please visit GDNonline.


Tags: Bahrain | e-visa | African countries |

More Travel, Tourism & Hospitality Stories

calendarCalendar of Events